You are seeing this message because you have not configured your theme options yet. You can add or remove this message, and a variety of other design options for your homepage, by visiting the admin section of your new site and clicking theme options in the left sidebar. You can control virtually every aspect of the homepage design on the theme options page.



Current Supporters:

Anonymous • Davis Family Foundation • Quimby Foundation • Maine Arts Commission • Elmina B. Sewall Foundation • Horizon Foundation • Virginia Hodgkins Somers Foundation • Southern Maine Planning & Development Commission

Candace Karu • Anonymous • Golberg Foundation • Cohen Foundation • Maine Community Foundation

Bangor Savings Foundation • City of Biddeford

David & Lindy Anderson
Richard Levy


Judith Bennett
Nancy + Steve Murphy

In Kind Supporters:
iTech ME :
Innovation ME :

Business Members
Nonesuch Oysters
JPOS Computers
Brainstorm Creative Business Services
Maine Coast Roast